Travel Hub Home
   facebook

HOME   |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US   

Travel Hub Chiang Mai Tours
Travel Hub Bangkok Tours
Travel Hub Pattaya Tours
Travel Hub Thailand Tours
Travel Hub is a Bangkok Tour operator - You are booking direct! We guarantee
our rates are the lowest on the web! We guarantee lowest rates for all our partner
activities too! Find a chepaer rate for the same programme and we will beat that
price!...terms

Custom Tours
 
 
Travel Hub Tours Logo

Testimonials and Customer Comments

 

 


Travel Hub Bangkok Reviews

 
 

TRAVEL HUB BANGKOK REVIEWS

We actively solicit and welcome all feedback from our clients. If you have used the services of the Travel Hub you will know that you have the chance to tell us what you thought about it at the end of your tour via one of our feedback forms. If you feel that you did not have time to tell us then please feel free to email.

 
 

 

1 SOME REVIEWS ON INDEPEDENT SITES

1 1 Trip advisor
Travel Hub Bangkok Tours now has over 100 independent reviews on Tripadvisor.......read more
1 1 Trip advisor
My boyfriend and I went to Chiang Mai in November, and booked tours through the Travel Hub Chiang Mai from home. We were very satisfied with them. You can pick and.......read more
1 1 Trip advisor
Thanks for our splendid days we just spent with Travel Hub company: your Guide “Tuki” around Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai. It worked everything like we planned. The guide “Tuki” and the Driver John were Top 10! They were always .......read more
1 1 Trip advisor
Travel Hub is a web site that has tour packages and can personalize your tour. I wanted to connect with some local thai people in certain areas of Chiang Mai. I wanted a private tour guide who would be willing to take me off the beaten .......read more


1FACEBOOK

1

Facebook
We also invite you to leave any comments or post any photos or of your tour on our page as this would be great for future customers to get some insight into the trips we offer and to see some of our past groups on tour. Group pictures, interesting things you saw on the tour, anything weird and wonderful or did you just capture a great shot! In fact all is welcome!!!


1 CLIENTS WHO HAVE WRITTEN TO US

1 SNIPPITS FROM FEEDBACK FORMS

1

T516: Floating Market, Grand Palace, Wat Arun


Dear Pichit,

We would like to thank your bangkok team, Ms. Mam and Ms. Sanong with the drivers for making our Bangkok experience an enjoyable and very informative experience. Both of the guides were very knowledgeable efficient, and very accommodating. Both of the drivers were very careful and efficient too.  All of them were respectful and always cheerful and smiling even if the humidity and heat is uncomfortable.  I can clearly tell that they love their jobs.  After the tour we are know Buddha and bangkok better.

More power to your team, and will definitely seek your assistance again on our future trips.

Warm regards,
Jane

Sent from my iPhone
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: May 2016
Group size:17
Nationality: Phillipino
Tour: T516
1 BP3003 3 Day Bangkok, Kanchanburi and Beach package

Dear Aor,
I just wanted to write to you and tell you how genuinely surprised and happy with your service we were. I have never been with a tour company that actually returned money to me after a tour change, specially so last minute. It was unexpected and a wonderful surprise. It made me very very happy to realize that there were still people and companies that have the work ethics that you do.
Please thank Miss Mam for us- she was such a wonderful person and she touched all of us personally. Her kindness and sweetness kept us going and made us feel safe and welcome. She bought us fruits and showed us and told us things that she was by no means required to do and her thoughtfulness and generosity touched all of us. Hopefully someday, I will have the pleasure of working with you and seeing miss Mam again. All of you made Thailand an unforgettable and amazing experience for all of us.
Sincerely with the best of wishes,
Madusha.
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: July 2015
Group size:8
Nationality: Canada
Tour: BP3003
1 6 Day Custom Bangkok, Pattaya and Kanchanaburi tour
Dear Tookta,

This is to thank and appreciate you and your team in organizing the tour of Pattaya & Bangkok as per our personal requirement. We really enjoyed our first visit to Thailand though it was for a short duration. Special thanks to Pepsi and the driver who was really committed to the schedule while also ensuring that we see through the places in our own time. It was truly a memorable and amazing trip!!

We are now back in Kenya and will definitely recommend your tour services to our friends who intend to visit Thailand. 

Dear Pepsi,

Thanks once again to you and the driver. I will send you a few pictures during the course of this week.

Regards,
Subramanian
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: July 2015
Group size: 3
Nationality: Kenya
Tour: Custom
1 3 Day Bangkok Custom Tour

Dear Travel Hub,

We are back from our extended trip and would just like to thank Travel Hub for a wonderful time in Thailand. In particular, Mr Anan, who was our guide in Bangkok - he was organised, kind and knowledgeable and Aor for efficient email communications to plan our itinerary. We will definitely recommend Travel Hub to our friends :)

Many thanks,
Jing

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Dec 2014
Group size: 3
Nationality: Australia
Tour: 3 Day Custom Bangkok
1 T515 Grand Palce, Temples and Canals, T507 Kanchanburi and River Kwai

My family and I have had the most amazing experience here in Bangkok thanks to you at travel hub and the wonderfully knowledgeable mr.anan.

Both excursions were paced exactly right and the sheer capacity to have mr anan as our teacher for two days was a terrific encounter.  It is something that we will have in our memories for a very long time to come. 

With thanks. 

Jan De vyott
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Aug 2014
Group size: 2
Nationality: Unknown
Tour: T515 and T507
1 T507 Kanchanburi and River Kwai

Dear Stefan 

I BOOKED A PARTY OF 15 PEOPLE FOR THIS TOUR WITH YOU,ON THE 10TH OF FEBRUARY, AND HAVE TO COMMENT THAT THIS IS THE MOST ORGANISED AND ENJOYABLE TOUR THAT WE HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT IN EVERY WAY, AND PEPSI OUR GUIDE WAS VERY GOOD AND INFORMATIVE IN EVERY ASPECT OF THE TOUR, SO CANNOT REALLY PRAISE YOUR COMPANY ENOUGH, AND IF I EVER VISIT THAILAND AGAIN, WILL CERTAINLY BE IN TOUCH WITH YOU .THANK YOU AGAIN FROM ALL 15 OF US FOR A FANTASTIC DAY, AND WAS ALSO TERRIFIC VALUE FOR MONEY

THANK YOU AGAIN MR D HOWARTH

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: March 2014
Group size:15
Nationality: UK
Tour: 1 day Kanchanburi and River Kwai
1 BP3001 3 Day Bangkok Explorer Tour
Dear Travel Hub, 

Heidi Milbier and I would like to thank you for providing a fabulous tour of Bangkok .  Our 3 day tour was jam packed with the highlights, history and culture of your beautiful city and surroundings.  Our many thanks to our guide, Anan, for going above and beyond to meet our every request,.  He was warm, kind, very knowledgeable of his heritage and history, and his humor made him truly a pleasure to have this great tour experience with,   We would be happy to greatly recommend Anan and the tour experience to anyone , anytime.  Thanks again

Sincerely

Laura Moutinho
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: February 2014
Group size: 2
Nationality: American
Tour: 3 day Bangkok Explorer Tour
1 2 Day 1 Night Kanchanaburi Customized
I wish to thank you for the arrangements you made for our visit to Kanchanaburi this weekend.    We have had an excellent trip.

I particularly want to compliment you on the guide and driver you provided for us - both have provided a level of service beyond what we expected.  Fon (Saifon) as tour guide was very friendly, speaks very good English, and accommodated all our tour requirements. Sam (Somkiat) as driver was also very friendly and professional.  Please convey our appreciation to them.

I would have no hesitation in recommending your service - and especially Fon and Sam - to others.  I will certainly contact your company if I am interested in tours in the future.

Regards

Gordon
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: July 2011
Group size: 2
Nationality: British
Tour: 2 day 1 Night privately escorted Kanchanaburi
1 Full Day T515 Grand Palace, Temples and Thonburi Canals

Hi! Just wanted to let you know that Peg was the best guide we have ever had, he truly represented your company very well! When we are back in Bangkok we will certainly book with you and Peg again and recommend you to our friends traveling this way.

Claire

Sent from my iPhone

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2011
Group size: 4
Nationality: United States
Tour: T515 private
1 6 Day Custom Bangkok and Pattaya tour
 
Supattra/ Matt
 
Thank you for making out trip to thailand wonderful, especially our tour guide "robbie" and our driver both were amazing
special thanks to robbie, he was just wonderful.
 
keep up your services
 
All the best.
 
warm regards
bharat jain
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: June 2011
Group size: 11
Nationality: Indian
Tour: Custom
1 Half Day Floating Market tour
 
Hello!

My name is Alfian Anas Hashim from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. My friends and I took one of the tours provided by Travel Hub 2 days ago which was Half Day Floating Market Tour. And we were accompanied by Mr Robi ( I hope I've spelled his name correctly), a very nice and friendly gentleman who was so patient and accommodating. Not to forget the driver as well.

I would like to take this opportunity to extend my gratitude and thank you for the wonderful service. I especially enjoyed the long-boat ride to Floating Market as well as the Train Market. 

To Mr Robi, thank you very much for the guide. Very much appreciated. And I apologize if any one of us did not conduct ourselves properly and probably (by accidents) did something or behave in ways that didn't go well with the Thai culture and etiquette.

Thanks once again and have a great day. I'm missing Bangkok while I'm writing this email to you guys.

Regards,
Dr Alfian Anas Hashim
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: october 2011
Group size: 5
Nationality: Malaysian
Tour: T514 Floating Market
1 4 day Bangkok, Ayutthaya and Kanchanaburi custom Tour

Hi Matt

Just a quick note to say thank you for organizing our recent visit to Thailand. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with Mac & Sam and everything worked out fine. They were great guys and looked after us very well. We’d certainly have no hesitation in using you again and in recommending you to others.

Kind regards and Happy New Year to you!

Haydn

   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: January 2012
Group size: 2
Nationality: American
Tour: Custom
1 2 day Bangkok to Chiang Mai Tour

Hi Travel Hub

Thank you so much to your team for the two day trip we took recently from Bangkok to Chiang Mai.
 
Your driver Mr Sakol was an excellent driver, an extremly comfortable journey, he kept us stocked of cool water, and just took excellent care of us and we felt very safe in his hands.
 
Robbie (Wanlop) our tour guide is a credit to your business, he speaks perfect English and is a well educated man who provided us with lots of interesting information, and was able to answer all of our many questions, especially as we have a keen interest in History he was the perfect guide to our trip. We will definitly use your company again, and will recommend you to our friends. 
 
Many thanks for your proffesional service, and easy booking system
 
kind regards
Gemma, James & Conrad Field.  
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: february 2012
Group size: 2
Nationality: Austrailan
Tour: PT2006 2 Day 1 Night Kingdoms of Siam Tour (Bangkok to Chiang Mai)
1 6 day Custom Bangkok and Chiang Mai Tour

Just like to say thank you for your help with out recent trip to Bangkok and Chang Mai. We had a wonderful time.  Our 2 night stop over in Kanchanaburi was a wonderful experience. We would recommend the Hell Fire Pass for anyone who as knowledge of the Burma railway. A big thank you to our driver and Robbie our guide.  The tour of the grand Palace and Canals at Thonburi were a great experience we will never forget.  The travel was comfortable and on time picking us up at the hotel from Bangkok.  A few days later we flew to Chang Mai and the following day we were met by Tree!  We had a great day with the elephants and our friends bought a picture painted by the elephant, we actually watch him/her? paint it.  We also went on the river rafts, a gentle float down the river just taking in the views and relaxing.  2 days later Tree met us again and we went to the Golden Triangle, the only thing we were disappointed in was the short time in Burma, with this being a long trip maybe 2 days would be better and you could spend at least half a day in Burma with a trip round the city rather than a walk on foot round another market. Thanks to Tree and our excellent driver on the road back from the Golden Triangle to Chang Mai was about 2 & half hours.  We will not forget our experience in Thailand thanks to your help. Also a big thank you to Matt who helped to organize this trip for us.  We will certainly recommend travel hub.


Regards & thanks, Pat & Rick Searle, Pat & Derrick Hamer.
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: April 2012
Group size: 4
Nationality: UK
Tour: Custom Bangkok and Chiang Mai Tour
1 LC2001: 2 Day 1 Night Essential Bangkok tour

Thankyou very much I have just received photos from that very kind man Anan may I just say what a magnificent two days we had with Anan and the driver it was unbelievable far more than our expectations I would like to thank your company for all your hard work and a special thanks to Anan as he was unbelievable we will be writing a review on our return to England thankyou once again (anyone getting Anan to take them on a trip will be getting the best). 

T Whittle.
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Feruaray 2016
Group size:2
Nationality: UK
Tour: 2 Day Bangkok with pick up from cruise ship
1 BP3001: 3 Day Bangkok Explorer tour

Hi Poy and Aor,

We arrived in Manila 2 days ago.  I just want to say that all of us in the group were very happy with Mam.  She was informative, accommodating and very pleasant.  We will recommend your company (and Mam in particular) to our friends who will be visiting Bangkok in the future.

Thank you for making our stay in Bangkok a memorable one.  Your tour made us appreciate Bangkok beyond shopping :)


Regards,
Ces
   
  Feed Back via: Email
Date: Feruaray 2016
Group size: 9
Nationality: Philippines
Tour: 3 Day Bangkok
1 Custom Beach and Bangkok highlights tour
"My family has been travelling quite extensively (over 20 countries) and this company has been by far the best. You have some wonderful people working for you. Thank you for everything! "
1 T507 One Day Kanchanburi & T520 One Day Ayutthaya Tour
"You guys are the best, we had the best tours with miss Mam and driver. If there was a category higher than excellent you guys all deserve it, from initial enquiry to the tours, just great, lots of fun with Mam, she is one of a kind. You deserve to be no 1 on tours on trip advisor. "
1 T508 One Day Kanchanburi Tour with Floating Market
"OUR TOUR WAS REALLY FUN-TASTIC AND AMAZING... THE TOUR STARTED EXACTLY 7AM ON TIME AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THE TOUR GUIDE MS MAM WHO REALLY TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. WE HAD A GREAT AND ENJOYABLE DAY WITH THE TOUR PACKAGE WE TOOK AND WITH THE HELP OF TRAVEL HUB I CAN REALLY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY... "
1 3 day Custom Bangkok tour
"Miss Sanong was excellent. We feel we made a friend. Her passion for the Thai Tradition was very obvious. We actually had tears in our eyes when we had to depart. We have visited many countries in Asia and Thailand is our favorite. We will recommend your company (and Ms Sanong) to anyone coming to Thailand. Please pass our Warmest Regards and sincere thanks to her.
Bob & Maureen Batchelor"
1 2 day Custom Bangkok tour
"Our tour guide Aurara was wonderful she was knowledgeable and friendly. she really made the tour worthwhile"
1 1 day Bangkok tour
"A very refreshing experience! The guides and driver were especially friendly and helpful. It was awesomely fun!"

 

1 5 day Custom Bangkok/Chiang Mai school trip
"Thank you for all your organization, friendliness and going the extra mile to accommodate our group, we can not fault you at all. I had complete confidence from the very first day and will definitely recommend your organization"
1 5 day Custom Bangkok/Chiang Mai school trip
"It really was a pleasure to have travel hub take care of our needs while in Thailand. All staff involved were friendly and comfortable to be around especially Pramote. It has been a very humbling experience for us. Many thanks"
1 1 day Grand Palace, Temples and canals
"The palace that we visited was wonderful, our guide and driver were super. Matt's help (travel hub coordinator) was fundamental"
1 2 day Custom Bangkok tour
"we feel very satisfied with the overall service provided, special thanks to Mr Matt (The boss), Nana (The guide) and Mr Keng (The driver) for their kindness, politeness and willingness to give us an extra miles service"
1 4 day Bangkok and Ayutthaya
"Very good service! The tourist guide and driver was very friendly and hospitable. We will advertise and recommend your services. The quality of the tour was the best of all the tours we have encounted"
1 T509: Khao Yai National Park
"My guide was absolutely amazing!!! She introduced me to new foods, told me all about Thai culture and history. She also warned me and helped me in the national park about bloodsuckers and kept me calm when I saw some. I would love to come back and go on another tour with her!!!!"
1 3 day Khao Yai, Pattaya and Kanchanaburi tour
"Fantastic tour guide.Very friendly and helpful.I can recommend Miss Sanong to my friends who will visit Bangkok."
1 2 day Pattaya and Bangkok tour
"We would like to thank our tour guide mam for the wonderful service. She is a very responsible tour guide. Will still book our tour from travel hub the next time and will definitely recommend to my families and friends. "
1 3 day Custom Bangkok tour
"Mr. Anan did an excellent job as a guide. He expressed himself as a very knowledgeable person and provided lots of information. He was very friendly and polite and he answered every question we asked with deep knowledge. He acted very professionally. He made it possible for us enjoying to the fullest every moment of the tour and every place we visited. Definitely, Mr. Anan greatly enriched, culturally and socially, our visit to Thailand. Our greatest tokens of appreciation to Mr. Anan and our driver for such a magnificent tour in Bangkok."
1 1 Day T515 Bangkok tour
"Mr. Anan was punctual, helpful and cheerful, he made the tour very enjoyable with his songs. He also had immense knowledge of the place which we found very helpful in managing the time to best utilization. Overall it was very nice trip, hope to see you soon for another trip"
1 2 day Kanchanaburi tour
"We were delighted with our 2 day trip to Kanchanaburi!! The van was clean and comfortable. We especially appreciated the cool cloths and cold water the driver provided! We also loved Alice! She was informative and fun to be with. She gave us good overviews and answered all of our questions. We enjoyed the restaurants and hotel and all of the snacks she had us try. We have family coming to Thailand in December and will definitely recommend Travel Hub to them!! Thank you!"
1 3 Day Bangkok Explorer tour
"we had a great vacation. thank you travel hub for sending very friendly and responsible tour guides miss june and miss alice. they gave us all the informations that we need about the tourist attractions. i hope to see them again in our next vacations in bangkok."
1 3 Day 2 Night Kanchanburi and Kingdoms of Siam
"Our guide was Miss Alice, and I would like to thank her for the time dedicated to us and the professionality demonstrated during the tour. Thanks also to Miss Aor for the assistance during the planning and the fast response to my requests"
1 Custome 2 Day Bangkok tour with pick up at cruise ship
"We want to thank you and travel hub very much. Alice was a wonderful guide. We had a great two day trip in Bangkok.  We would highly recommend Alice for anyone else who you book for Bangkok trips with travel hub. Alice was the best guide of any of the several trips that we took."
1 T515 Grand Palace Thonburi Canlals.......
"Mr.Anan was very professional and expert in his knowledge of the history. He made it very interesting and engaging throughout the tour. The driver was very cooperating with us looking for rest areas. We were on a cruise so they made sure we had enough time to drive back and even some time to do some port shopping. Thank you Travel Hub for a great tour."
1 T516 Floating Market and Grand Palace
"We were so well taken care of by Mr.Anan and the vehicle pilot that we still miss them. They are the true ambassadors of Thailand and TravelHub."
1 T508 Floating Market and Kanchanburi
"I would recommend this tour to anyone. Our guide and driver were excellent and took great care of us. They could not have done any more for us and really made the trip brilliant. We enjoyed all the excursions especially the floating market and walking up the waterfall. Overall it was great value for money and thoroughly enjoyed."
1 3 Day Bangkok Explorer
"Pepsi was an exceptional guide and gave us so much information. A fantastic day with a fantastic guide. We will definitely recommend! "
1 5 Day Custom Bangkok Tour
"Everything was professional & of excellent quality, fantastic guide , fantastic driver, very clean & nice minibus, if we would give Travel Hub Thailand the star rating - on the scale of 5 star we would definitively give them 6 stars ! Marta & Tomasz Zegan "
1 Custom Bangkok and Chiang Mai Tour
"In our future visit to Bangkok or Chiang Mai, we
will definitely get your services again. Thank you for the wonderful guide, Anan and our driver, I forgot his name. Both of them were very responsible and friendly. We did a lot of singing while enjoying the ride."
1 2 day Custom Bangkok Tour
"Last october 2015 we went to chiangmai/chiangrai with travelhub Ms Nana as our tour guide . We had a good time with her. So this time we chose travelhub again for bangkok/ayutthaya. We had Ms Mam as our guide and she was so good in explaining the history and was ever ready to meet all our requests. My family of eighteen was very happy with the tour.We will certainly pick travelhub again for our next trip to thailand. And lastly we will recommend travelhub to our friends. Keep up the good work."
1 T515 Bangkok Tour
"Aris was the best tour guide we have ever had. She was so informative and looked after us so well that we felt we had someone to contact in the evening of there was a problem. She was truly outstanding. Thank you for your wonderful service. Worth every penny."
1 T514 Half Day Floating Market
"The services provided by Travel Hub has been fantastic. This is my 2nd tour with Travel Hub and my family and I enjoyed every bit of it. Ms Mam was very friendly and nice. Looking to more tours with Travel Hub in the future."
 
 
 

 




 

 
 
 
 

BANGKOK TOURS

Bangkok Tours Home

Bangkok Tours

Kanchanaburi Tours

Ayutthaya Tours

Pattaya Tours

Khao Yai Tours

Bangkok to Chiang Mai Tours

Bangkok Package Tours

Bangkok Cruise Ship Tours

Tiger Temple Tours

Bangkok Airport Transfers

Contact Us

Bangkok & Travel Resources

Booking terms.

bangkok Tour Testimonials
Bangkok Group Tours
 
 
 
 
© Copyright 2006-2017, Travel Hub Bangkok  |  Web design by 777designz.com